Welcome to the Fan Club

Please feel free to leave comments about the show!

20 thoughts on “Welcome to the Fan Club

  1. I love your show and never miss it. Uncle Zeb cracks me up (I wish there was more of him) and the comedy and singing is great. I look forward to it every week. Love that Branson on the Road group and when Kelly sings his country songs. Keep up the good work guys.

  2. Absolutely LOVE Kelly’s Kountry Junction! It takes me back to my childhood, it’s crazy, it’s fun, and the talent is amazing!! Thank you for making a show that’s good for the whole family!

  3. The show is great, being a part of it is even better. I’ve met a lot of great folks and heard some funny stories and awesome music along the way. That’s for letting me be a small part of such a huge success!

  4. I love being a part of the show too! Feels like family everybody laughing. visiting, arguing, etc. LOL…it’s awesome! Makes me happy to see so many people enjoying it! ~ Amy Sue

  5. Y’all are great. Kinda make me think of ya all as a redneck heehaw (which I loved also btw). I love the fact that you guys r bringing back good old fashion comedy. And the music is so much fun to listen to :). Keep up the good work. Can’t wait till we can come and see y’all live!!

  6. Kelly’s Kountry Junction is a treasure of a show. Lots of musical talent and interesting characters. The cast seems to be having lots of fun.
    Don’t miss the show. It’ll cure what ails ya!

  7. When Hee Haw went off the air in 1980, I thought it was the end of the world. This show gives me some hope that the good things and good people in life are still out there. Thank you and keep up the good work ya’ll.

  8. This show is my new favorite! Always missed Hee Haw after it was gone, now I have something I love to watch again! Thank you Kelly’s Kountry Junction!

Leave a Reply

